Skip to main content

Under One Tent – Spring 2017

Schedule

Filter:

Sections

Venues

Saturday, Apr. 1

  1. 7:30pm ISRAEL & THE UN: WHAT'S AT STAKE

Saturday, Apr. 22

  1. 7:30pm COMEDY SHOW

Sunday, Apr. 23

  1. 3:00pm YOM HASHOAH COMMEMORATION

Monday, Apr. 24

  1. 6:00pm LEHRHAUS GALA

Thursday, Apr. 27

  1. 7:30pm UNDERCOVER IN DAMASCUS

Monday, May. 1

  1. 5:30pm YOM HA'ATZMAUT CELEBRATION

Tuesday, May. 2

  1. 7:30pm BENEATH THE HELMET

Thursday, May. 4

  1. 7:00pm BENEATH THE HELMET

Tuesday, May. 9

  1. 6:00pm ISRAEL OUT LOUD

Wednesday, May. 10

  1. 7:00pm BEN-GURION, EPILOGUE

Sunday, May. 14

  1. 4:00pm OUR SOUL BREATHES THE SPIRIT OF SONG

Tuesday, May. 16

  1. 10:00am HOME IN SIX DAYS

  2. 7:30pm HOME IN SIX DAYS

Saturday, May. 20

  1. 6:00pm DOUBLE CHAI CELEBRATION

Monday, Jun. 5

  1. 7:00pm FAUDA
    1. Cancelled

Wednesday, Jun. 7

  1. 7:00pm FAUDA
    1. Cancelled

Sunday, Jun. 11

  1. 5:30pm COULD YOU EXIST ON FOOD STAMPS?