EVENTS BY DATE

Saturday, December 7, 2019

7:00 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

KAVANAH YOGA HAVDALAH

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

2:00 pm | 90 mins
TBD

Thursday, December 12, 2019

10:30 am | 210 mins
Gateway Clubhouse Rossmoor
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

ANNUAL CHANUKAH LUNCHEON: LATKES, LAUGHTER AND LOTS MORE

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

2:00 pm | 90 mins
TBD

Friday, December 20, 2019

5:30 pm | 210 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
ART & MUSIC
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

LATKES & LIGHTS CHANUKAH CELEBRATION & SHIR JOY SHABBAT

6:00 pm | 120 mins
Beth Chaim Congregation
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

FAMILY CHANUKAH CELEBRATION

Sunday, December 22, 2019

4:00 pm | 90 mins
Broadway Plaza
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

GRAND MENORAH LIGHTING

5:30 pm | 120 mins
Blackhawk Plaza
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

MENORAH LIGHTING AT BLACKHAWK PLAZA

Monday, December 23, 2019

9:00 am | 360 mins
Contra Costa Jewish Day School
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

WINTER CAMP IN LAFAYETTE

6:00 pm | 60 mins
Starbucks, Martinez
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

HANUKKAH COMMUNITY CELEBRATION

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

6:00 pm | 120 mins
Temple Isaiah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

MUSHU AND A MOVIE (MENORAHS, TOO)

7:15 pm | 105 mins
Walnut Creek On Ice
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

CHANUKAH ON ICE

Sunday, December 29, 2019

5:00 pm | 60 mins
Alamo Plaza
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

ALAMO MENORAH LIGHTING

5:00 pm | 180 mins
Congregation B'nai Shalom
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

HANUKKAH LATKE PARTY

Saturday, January 11, 2020

7:00 pm | 180 mins
Temple Isaiah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

ANSHEI ISAIAH TRIVIA NIGHT

7:30 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

EXPLORING JEWISH SOUTH AMERICA

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00 am | 120 mins
Chabad of Contra Costa
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

JUDAISM’S GIFTS TO THE WORLD

7:30 pm | 120 mins
Contra Costa Jewish Day School
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

JUDAISM’S GIFTS TO THE WORLD

Thursday, January 30, 2020

7:00 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Shalom
ART & MUSIC
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

THE VIOLINS OF HOPE CONCERT: ALONG THE TRADE ROUTE

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:00 pm | 90 mins
Temple Isaiah
ART & MUSIC
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

SHABBATARAMA FEATURING “PAPER MIDRASH” ARTISTS IN RESIDENCE

Sunday, February 9, 2020

4:00 pm | 60 mins
Temple Isaiah
ART & MUSIC
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

EAST BAY JEWISH CHORAL FESTIVAL