SCHEDULE

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:00 pm | 100 mins
Gateway Clubhouse Rossmoor
MOVIES

WOULD I LIE TO YOU
La vérité si je mens! watch trailer

7:30 pm | 90 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

10:00 am | 600 mins
Crow Canyon Country Club
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

THE JACK AND BARBARA DECKER BCC OPEN GOLF TOURNAMENT

Saturday, November 2, 2019

7:00 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

KAVANAH YOGA HAVDALAH

Sunday, November 3, 2019

7:00 pm | 100 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5:30 pm | 120 mins
Prozan Financial Services

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

8:00 pm | 70 mins
Temple Isaiah
ART & MUSIC
LECTURES & BOOK TALKS

LIBRARY SHABBAT WITH CANTOR BARBARA OSTFELD

Saturday, November 9, 2019

7:00 pm | 75 mins
Chabad of the Tri-Valley
MOVIES
FOODIE EVENTS

THE RABBI GOES WEST
watch trailer

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

10:00 am | 120 mins
Chabad of Contra Costa
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

WORRIER TO WARRIOR

7:30 pm | 120 mins
Contra Costa Jewish Day School
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

WORRIER TO WARRIOR

Thursday, November 14, 2019

7:30 pm | 90 mins
Congregation Beth Emek
LECTURES & BOOK TALKS

A PORTRAIT OF BAY AREA JEWISH LIFE

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:00 pm | 150 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

THE ANNUAL CBT TEAM TRIVIA NIGHT

Sunday, November 17, 2019

3:00 pm | 90 mins
Danville Village Theatre
MOVIES

NORA’S WILL
Cinco días sin Nora watch trailer

Friday, November 22, 2019

6:00 pm | 180 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

FEAST: AN ARTISANAL SHABBAT EXPERIENCE

Thursday, December 5, 2019

7:00 pm | 135 mins
Beth Chaim Congregation

Saturday, December 7, 2019

7:00 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

KAVANAH YOGA HAVDALAH

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

2:00 pm | 90 mins
TBD

Thursday, December 12, 2019

10:30 am | 210 mins
Gateway Clubhouse Rossmoor
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

ANNUAL CHANUKAH LUNCHEON: LATKES, LAUGHTER AND LOTS MORE

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

2:00 pm | 90 mins
TBD

Friday, December 20, 2019

5:30 pm | 210 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

LATKES & LIGHTS CHANUKAH CELEBRATION & SHIR JOY SHABBAT

Sunday, December 22, 2019

4:00 pm | 90 mins
Broadway Plaza
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

GRAND MENORAH LIGHTING

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

6:00 pm | 120 mins
Temple Isaiah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

MUSHU AND A MOVIE

Sunday, December 29, 2019

5:00 pm | 60 mins
Alamo Plaza
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

ALAMO PUBLIC MENORAH LIGHTING

Saturday, January 11, 2020

7:00 pm | 180 mins
Temple Isaiah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

ANSHEI ISAIAH TRIVIA NIGHT

7:30 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Tikvah
FOODIE EVENTS
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

EXPLORING JEWISH SOUTH AMERICA

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00 am | 120 mins
Chabad of Contra Costa
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

JUDAISM’S GIFTS TO THE WORLD

7:30 pm | 120 mins
Contra Costa Jewish Day School
CLASSES & MULTI-WEEK COURSES

JUDAISM’S GIFTS TO THE WORLD

Thursday, January 30, 2020

7:00 pm | 120 mins
Congregation B'nai Shalom
ART & MUSIC
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

THE VIOLINS OF HOPE CONCERT: ALONG THE TRADE ROUTE

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:00 pm | 90 mins
Temple Isaiah
ART & MUSIC
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

SHABBATARAMA FEATURING “PAPER MIDRASH” ARTISTS IN RESIDENCE

Sunday, February 9, 2020

4:00 pm | 60 mins
Temple Isaiah
ART & MUSIC
COMMUNITY GATHERINGS & CAMPS

EAST BAY JEWISH CHORAL FESTIVAL